Meet Our Staff

  • Mrs Helen Wise

    Deputy Head Teacher

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Curriculum Manager
    Year 1 to Year 3 Leader

  • Mrs Emma Lynch

    Assistant Head and Year 6 Teacher

    Assistant Head Teacher
    Art & DT Lead
    Year 4 to Year 6 Leader

  • Mrs Jessica Callaghan


    Pastoral Lead; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead; Prevent and Young Carer Champion; MFL Lead.

  • Mrs Sharon Maghie

    School Cook